The Storm Within [REDACTED]

I finished outlining The Storm Within yesterday.

Wait, what?

This is the sequel to Blade of Glass, the artist previously known as Prince Boundless. We also have a series name (The Splintered Land), and all three books have titles (which my cover artist will be delighted about, as now she has something to work with).

  1. Blade of Glass
  2. The Storm Within
  3. Three’s Boundless

Like the original Blade of Glass outline, all the important parts are missing:

Sorry about that. Writing starts … today!

Discover more from Parrydox

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.